The First Howling Yoga Video has been uploaded!!

Some friends have been encouraging me to create a video about my Kids Yoga classes for a while. Then a friend of mine, who is a videographer, illustrator, video-editor and who-knows-what-else-she-can-do, asked if she could come and film one of my classes. We thought it would also be neat to include an interview with one of my students and her mother. This 10-year-old student of mine, who has been doing yoga with me for more than one year now, agreed to share the benefits she has received from a continuous yoga practice; and you can hear and see her on the video. Meanwhile, her mom does most of the talking from a parent’s perspective.

Here is the link to the video – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1YPZON1AJlg

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

